865-354-0163 Available 24/7
Office hours for payments: 8:30 AM to 4:00 PM
110 N. Chamberlain Avenue Rockwood, TN 37854

Board & Staff

Rockwood Water Sewer and Gas is managed by a five member Board appointed by Rockwood City Council. They meet once a month to conduct business.

The meetings are on the fourth Tuesday of every month at Rockwood City Hall at 6:00 PM unless public notice of meeting change is posted.

The current Board members are:

Darryl Meadows- Chairman
Loren Bone
Robert Anderson
Jeff Penley
Joe Moore

The daily operations of the utility are managed by a General Manager and total staff of 30 full-time employees:

General Manager                                                             Kim Ramsey      kramsey@rwsg.net

Finance Director                                                              Joan Kerley        jkerley@rwsg.net

Operations Director                                                        John Skidmore   johns@rwsg.net

Plant Operations Director/Chief WTP Operator      Bonnie Fugate    bfugate@rwsg.net

Office/Billing Supervisor                                               Paula Gilmore    pgilmore@rwsg.net

Wastewater Supervisor/Inventory                              Jerry Hagler        jhagler@rwsg.net

Water Distribution/SCADA                                          Rodney Griffin    rgriffin@rwsg.net

Operator in Charge- WWTP                                          Ethan Headrick  eheadrick@rwsg.net