Rockwood Water Sewer and Gas is managed by a five member Board appointed by Rockwood City Council.

They meet once a month to conduct business.

The meetings are on the fourth Tuesday of every month at Rockwood City Hall at 6:00 PM unless public notice of meeting change is posted.

The current Board members are:

Loren Bone- Chairman
Mark Clem- Vice-Chair
Robert Anderson
Jeff Penley
Joe Moore

The daily operations are managed by the General Manager and total staff of 29 full-time employees:

General Manager                                                                    Kim Ramsey Leffew      kramseyleffew@rwsg.net

Finance Director                                                                     Joan Kerley                      jkerley@rwsg.net

Natural Gas Manager                                                            John Skidmore                johns@rwsg.net

Plant Operations Director/Chief WTP Operator                Bonnie Fugate                  bfugate@rwsg.net

Accounting Specialist                                                           Paula Gilmore                  pgilmore@rwsg.net

Wastewater Supervisor/Inventory                                      Jerry Hagler                      jhagler@rwsg.net

Distribution and Collection Manager                                  Brian Reed                       breed@rwsg.net

Operator in Charge- WWTP                                                  Tanner Green                  tgreen@rwsg.net

GIS Technician                                                                       Jeremy Swicegood        jswicegood@rwsg.net