Rockwood Water Sewer and Gas is managed by a five member Board appointed by Rockwood City Council. They meet once a month to conduct business.

The meetings are on the fourth Tuesday of every month at Rockwood City Hall at 6:00 PM unless public notice of meeting change is posted.

The current Board members are:

Darryl Meadows- Chairman
Loren Bone
Robert Anderson
Jeff Penley
Joe Moore

The daily operations of the utility are managed by a General Manager and total staff of 30 full-time employees:

General Manager                                                                     Kim Ramsey      kramsey@rwsg.net

Finance Director                                                                       Joan Kerley        jkerley@rwsg.net

Operations Director                                                               John Skidmore   johns@rwsg.net

Plant Operations Director/Chief WTP Operator                    Bonnie Fugate    bfugate@rwsg.net

Office/Billing Supervisor                                                       Paula Gilmore    pgilmore@rwsg.net

Wastewater Supervisor/Inventory                                        Jerry Hagler        jhagler@rwsg.net

Water Distribution/SCADA                                                    Brian Reed   breed@rwsg.net

Operator in Charge- WWTP                                                    Tanner Green  tgreen@rwsg.net